Management & Staff Arrow to Content

To reach a staff member, please contact info at
Jim Reavis Chief Executive Officer
Daniele Catteddu Managing Director EMEA
Aloysius Cheang Managing Director APAC
Luciano “J.R.” Santos VP Research and Member Services
Francoise Gilbert General Counsel
Dr Jesus Luna EMEA Research Director
Bill Corrington US Federal Director
John Yeoh Senior Research Analyst
Alain Pannetrat EMEA Senior Researcher
Marina Bregu EMEA Junior Researcher
Konstantinos Mantzoukas EMEA Junior Researcher
Frank Guanco Research Analyst
Ekta Mishra APAC Assistant Research Analyst/td>
Victor Chin APAC Assistant Research Analyst
Lynne Yang APAC Assistant Research Analyst
Mickey Law APAC Assistant Research Analyst
Ayuni Binte APAC Administrator
Zenobia Godschalk Public Relations
Kari Walker Public Relations
Matt Gischer CCSK Developer/Admin
Heather (Deem) Poore Technology Marketing Consultant
Terra Schumacher Marketing Coordinator
Eileen Sciarra Sales Director
Todd Thiemann Solution Provider Advisory Council
Jeffrey Westcott Controller
Cynthia Ringhausen Staff Accountant
Carolina Ozan EMEA Project Coordinator
Kurt Seifried Server Admin/Webmaster
Ryan Richardson Webmaster
Page Dividing Line
This website uses cookies to improve functionality and performance. If you continue browsing the site, you are giving implied consent to the use of cookies on this website. See our Cookie Policy for details.