Webinar: Zero Trust Identity Is Not A Zero-Sum Game

Date: Thursday, December 5, 2013
Time: 9.00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. GMT

Many enterprises are flinging themselves headlong into the cloud, and IT security and identity professionals are trying to figure out how to keep ahead of new risks, vulnerabilities, and challenges of sheer scale.

Are we looking at increasingly dire security and compliance risks forever more? Far from it. While the new math may take some getting used to, it actually presents opportunities for risk mitigation and operational efficiency that we’ve never had before.

Speakers:

Eve Maler
Prin. Analyst serving Security & Risk Professionals at Forrester Research, Inc.

Paul Elson
Technology manager at eModeration

Elias Terman
VP Product Marketing at OneLogin

Register Now!