STAR Registry Listing for


Founded in 2013 by the Cloud Security Alliance, the Security Trust Assurance and Risk (STAR) registry encompasses key principles of transparency, rigorous auditing, and cloud security and privacy best practices.


Bloki allows creation and management of a Decentralized Digital Identity, of digital assets or Digital Twin of real assets and the archiving and certification of contents.
The Service enables you to certify administrative and operational processes, both automated and manual, (approvals, notarization of documents, milestones, progress, etc.), guaranteeing their time stamp and ownership through the signature. This signature can take on formal and evidential value at the legal level of Advanced Electronic Signature (EIDAS). The service allows you to exchange Assets from one manager to another (operational takeover) and to share accessibility to figures other than the manager even in time.
The Service also allows the univocal original certification of any type of content

Information about Bloki
Listed Since: 08/10/2021
Last Updated: 03/25/2022

Level 1: Self-Assessment

At level one organizations can submit one or both of the security and privacy self-assessments. These are based off of the Cloud Controls Matrix and the CSA Code of Conduct for GDPR Compliance.

Security Self-Assessment
Consensus Assessments Initiative Questionnaire v3.1
Offers an industry-accepted way to document what security controls exist in IaaS, PaaS, and SaaS services. It provides a set of Yes/No questions a cloud consumer and cloud auditor may wish to ask of a cloud provider to ascertain their compliance to the CSA Cloud Controls Matrix (CCM).