Cloud 101

STAR Registry Listing for


Founded in 2013 by the Cloud Security Alliance, the Security Trust Assurance and Risk (STAR) registry encompasses key principles of transparency, rigorous auditing, and cloud security and privacy best practices.


The “Net4market” platform is proposed in SAAS mode (Software As a Service) for the management of suppliers's register, relations with economical operators and purchase procedures required by current legislation.

The source code of the platform is fully owned by N4M, which guarantees adaptations to legislative changes and agreed upgrading developments.

View other services by Net4market - CSAmed srl:

Information about Net4market
Listed Since: 04/12/2019
Last Updated: 04/12/2020

Level 1: Self-Assessment

At level one organizations can submit one or both of the security and privacy self-assessments. These are based off of the Cloud Controls Matrix and the CSA Code of Conduct for GDPR Compliance.

Security Self-Assessment
Consensus Assessments Initiative Questionnaire v3.1
Offers an industry-accepted way to document what security controls exist in IaaS, PaaS, and SaaS services. It provides a set of Yes/No questions a cloud consumer and cloud auditor may wish to ask of a cloud provider to ascertain their compliance to the CSA Cloud Controls Matrix (CCM).
Deprecated assessments do not necessarily indicate non-compliance. In this case, the self-assessment has not been updated in more than one year. We suggest contacting this organization directly to request that they submit an updated self-assessment.