Cloud 101CircleEventsBlog
Register for CSA’s free Virtual Cloud Trust Summit to tackle enterprise challenges in cloud assurance.

STAR Registry Listing for

Hybrid Cloud Management X (HCMX)

Founded in 2013 by the Cloud Security Alliance, the Security Trust Assurance and Risk (STAR) registry encompasses key principles of transparency, rigorous auditing, and cloud security and privacy best practices.

Hybrid Cloud Management X (HCMX)

Hybrid Cloud Management X (HCMX)

HCMX delivers total visibility and operational consistency across all your clouds. Now you can optimize cloud spend based on real-time trends, recommendations & automation, enable easy self-service that includes compliance guardrails, and orchestrate lifecycle management actions.

View other services by Micro Focus International Plc:

Information about Hybrid Cloud Management X (HCMX)
Listed Since: 07/26/2022
Last Updated: 07/26/2022

STAR Level 1

Self-Assessment & Partner-Provided

Consensus Assessments Initiative Questionnaire v4.0.2

CAIQ 4.0.2 Self-assessment
Offers an industry-accepted way to document what security controls exist in IaaS, PaaS, and SaaS services. It provides a set of Yes/No questions a cloud consumer and cloud auditor may wish to ask of a cloud provider to ascertain their compliance to the CSA Cloud Controls Matrix (CCM).
Deprecated assessments do not necessarily indicate non-compliance. In this case, the self-assessment has not been updated in more than one year. We suggest contacting this organization directly to request that they submit an updated self-assessment.