Open Review Period for Guidance V.3: Domains 4, 8, 9 and 11(Has Begun) Arrow to Content

The Cloud Security Alliance would like to invite you to review and comment on the following Guidance V.3 Domains:

  • Domain 4: Compliance and Audit
  • Domain 8: Data Center Operations
  • Domain 9: Incident Response, Notification, and Remediation
  • Domain 11: Encryption and Key Management

Your expertise will ensure that the domains have accurate content. The open review and comments period starts today and ends on October 02, 2011. You can download the document and submit your feedback by following the 3 easy steps on the Guidance V.3 peer review site:

We appreciate your assistance. Thank you for your contribution.

Page Dividing Line
This website uses cookies to improve functionality and performance. If you continue browsing the site, you are giving implied consent to the use of cookies on this website. See our Cookie Policy for details.