Cloud 101CircleEventsBlog
Register for CSA’s free Virtual Cloud Trust Summit to tackle enterprise challenges in cloud assurance.

STAR Registry Listing for


Founded in 2013 by the Cloud Security Alliance, the Security Trust Assurance and Risk (STAR) registry encompasses key principles of transparency, rigorous auditing, and cloud security and privacy best practices.


Servizio denominato "OpenWhistlelblowing" per la segnalazione di condotte illecite nel rispetto dei Decreti Legislativi 179/2017 e 231/2001, che oltre a garantire la compliance della normativa, rispetta in modo nativo le linee guida dell'Autorità Nazionale Anticorruzione (ANAC). Il servizio è erogato attraverso la piattaforma OpenWhistlelblowing sviluppata per ANAC ed applicabile a qualsiasi Pubblica Amministrazione o Ente.

View other services by Laser Romae Srl:

Information about OpenWhistlelblowing
Listed Since: 08/21/2020
Last Updated: 07/23/2021

STAR Level 1

Self-Assessment & Partner-Provided

Consensus Assessments Initiative Questionnaire v3.1

CAIQ 3.1 Self-assessment
Offers an industry-accepted way to document what security controls exist in IaaS, PaaS, and SaaS services. It provides a set of Yes/No questions a cloud consumer and cloud auditor may wish to ask of a cloud provider to ascertain their compliance to the CSA Cloud Controls Matrix (CCM).
Deprecated assessments do not necessarily indicate non-compliance. In this case, the self-assessment has not been updated in more than one year. We suggest contacting this organization directly to request that they submit an updated self-assessment.