Cloud 101CircleEventsBlog
The CCSK v5 and Security Guidance v5 are now available!

STAR Registry Listing for


Founded in 2013 by the Cloud Security Alliance, the Security Trust Assurance and Risk (STAR) registry encompasses key principles of transparency, rigorous auditing, and cloud security and privacy best practices.


metaFAD, is a modular software for cataloguing and asset management: it integrates three types of cataloging standards in one single system: archive media, books, artistic heritage (artworks). It is designed for Archives, Institutions, Libraries, Museum Centers, Museums, Local Bodies and Universities who need cataloging and managing the cultural heritage items they preserve and enables to publish the cards on-line with a dedicated front end solution. The system is compliant with the ICCU, ICAR, ICCD’s standards and guidelines.
It integrates a dedicated semantic DAM (Digital Asset Management) which allows the management of digital objects, the migration from existing databases, the cataloguing, the search in multiple collections. metaFAD is released under Open Source license by ICAR, ICCU, Polo Digitale of Naples.

View other services by M.E.T.A. S.r.l.:

Information about metaFAD
Listed Since: 12/15/2021
Last Updated: 12/15/2021

STAR Level 1

Self-Assessment & Partner-Provided

Consensus Assessments Initiative Questionnaire v3.1

CAIQ 3.1 Self-assessment
Offers an industry-accepted way to document what security controls exist in IaaS, PaaS, and SaaS services. It provides a set of Yes/No questions a cloud consumer and cloud auditor may wish to ask of a cloud provider to ascertain their compliance to the CSA Cloud Controls Matrix (CCM).
Deprecated assessments do not necessarily indicate non-compliance. In this case, the self-assessment has not been updated in more than one year. We suggest contacting this organization directly to request that they submit an updated self-assessment.