Cloud 101CircleEventsBlog

STAR Registry Listing for

Whistleblowing Intelligente

Founded in 2013 by the Cloud Security Alliance, the Security Trust Assurance and Risk (STAR) registry encompasses key principles of transparency, rigorous auditing, and cloud security and privacy best practices.

Whistleblowing Intelligente

Whistleblowing Intelligente

Sistema per la ricezione e gestione delle segnalazioni di condotte illecite a norma di legge e conforme alle Linee Guida ANAC

Information about Whistleblowing Intelligente
Listed Since: 04/07/2021
Last Updated: 07/07/2022

Level 1: Self-Assessment

At level one organizations can submit one or both of the security and privacy self-assessments. These are based off of the Cloud Controls Matrix and the CSA Code of Conduct for GDPR Compliance.

Security Self-Assessment
Consensus Assessments Initiative Questionnaire v4.0.2
Offers an industry-accepted way to document what security controls exist in IaaS, PaaS, and SaaS services. It provides a set of Yes/No questions a cloud consumer and cloud auditor may wish to ask of a cloud provider to ascertain their compliance to the CSA Cloud Controls Matrix (CCM).
Deprecated assessments do not necessarily indicate non-compliance. In this case, the self-assessment has not been updated in more than one year. We suggest contacting this organization directly to request that they submit an updated self-assessment.